Russian & CIS Metals & Mining Summit 2018

23rd Conference for Russian & CIS metals producers and miners: steel, iron, gold, copper, aluminium, coal, energy metals

22 - 23 May 2018

Olga Andreevskikh
Summit Director

T +44 20 3377 3203
O.Andreevskikh@adamsmithconferences.com

o

Dmitry Srybny
Partnership and Sponsorships Manager

T +44 777 400 60 56 
DSrybny@adamsmithconferences.com

o

Julia Sadieva
Marketing Manager

T +7 495 232 4060 ext 31004
j.sadieva@adamsmithconferences.com

unadjustednonraw thumb 782 002

Vladislav Sebyakin
Delegate Relations 
T +44 20 7112 8783; +74952324060
M +7 968 470 32 88
v.sebyakin@adamsmithconferences.com

o

Anna Gracheva
Bookings & Logistics Manager
T +7 495 232 4060 ext 31002
a.gracheva@adamsmithconferences.com

1 1

Customer Service

Marsel Ziganshin

T:+7 495 232 40 60

Marsel@adamsmithconferences.com

Enquirers from speakers and programme updates

Olga Andreevskikh

T:+44 74 32134293

o.andreevskikh@adamsmithconferences.com

Delegate Relations

Vladislav Sebyakin

Adam Smith Conferences
14 Gray's Inn Rd,
London WC1X 8HN

T:+44 20 7112 8783; +7 968 470 32 88

V.Sebyakin@adamsmithconferences.com

Sponsorship

Dmitry Srybny

T:+44 777 400 6056

dsrybny@adamsmithconferences.com

Marketing & Media

Julia Sadieva

j.sadieva@adamsmithconferences.com

Contact Us