Russian & CIS Metals & Mining Summit 2018

Largest Conference for Russian & CIS metals producers and miners - Steel, iron, gold, copper, aluminium, coal, energy metals

22 - 23 May 2018

Marriott Grand Hotel, Moscow, Russia

petricphoto

Alex Petric
Summit Director

T +44 20 3377 3203
Alex.Petric@adamsmithconferences.com>

Dmitry Srybny
Partnership and Sponsorships Manager

T +44 777 400 60 56 
DSrybny@adamsmithconferences.com

me

Julia Sadieva
Marketing Manager

T +7 495 232 4060 ext 31004
j.sadieva@adamsmithconferences.com

Customer Service

Marsel Ziganshin

T:+7 495 232 40 60

Marsel@adamsmithconferences.com

Enquirers from speakers and programme updates

Ales Petric

Adam Smith Conferences
14 Gray's Inn Rd,
London WC1X 8HN

T:+44 20 8004 5697

ales@adamsmithconferences.com

Delegate Relations Manager

Igor Alpatov

T:+44 20 7112 8783

i.alpatov@adamsmithconferences.com

Sponsorship

Dmitry Srybny

Adam Smith Conferences
14 Gray's Inn Rd,
London WC1X 8HN

T:+44 777 400 6056

F:+44 20 7017 7447

dsrybny@adamsmithconferences.com

Marketing and website

Julia Sadieva

j.sadieva@adamsmithconferences.com

Contact Us